Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:08 p.m. - May 03, 2002
Stupid Friday
It's FRIDAY!!!! Hallelujah! C'mon sing it with me.

It's been an average week but busy just the same. We've had a pretty stressful day here and it's only 1:00 in the afternoon. I can't go into details but suffice it to say that a couple of employees did a really stupid, stupid thing and now have put the future of the company in jeopardy. I can't even label these two as ignorant because they did know better.

So I had plans to go to an all day scrap tomorrow but changed my mind and we'll now be going to the Ham and Yam festival. I know you're all jealous but please try to refrain yourselves from lashing out at me. I, my friends, know how to Live it up!!!

My computer is done. Wawhoo! My brother will be sending it today, I hope, so I should be back up on-line from home next week sometime.

So, I guess that's it. Nothing too, too exciting. I hope you all have a safe weekend.

Question of the Day:

If you were able to live to the age of 90 and retain either the body or the mind of a 30-year-old for the last 60 years of your life, which would you want?

c-u

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie