Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:58 p.m. - May 09, 2002
Surviving Heartless Landlords
I tried to post earlier and try out my newly acquired skill of adding a link to another page. I failed miserably but want to thank Nicole for showing me how to do it. Oh, wait, I think I did it. I did, I did. Whaawhoo! I was getting some extra spaces and lines in there somehow. So I feel a screaming headache coming on and I have been completely munched on by some sort of insect. It may have been Mark, but he usually leaves "teef" marks! Tonight is Survivor night, I just love that show and think Jeff Probst is such a stud, mwah. I'm really hoping Sean gets the boot tonight. He's such a whiner and I think he thinks everyone owes him something. I think y'all need to go over and give Mia a HUGE, bear-like hug. Mr Murray had to have his claws removed because their landlord what being a s*$t. I have a real problem with that. God did not creat these creatures to be altered this way. I could go on but what's the use. Heartless landlords will be heartless landlords. Question of the day: If you knew of a way to use your estate, following your death, to greatly benefit humanity, would you do it and leave only a minimal amount to your family?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie