Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:03 p.m. - June 04, 2002
A New Look
So how do you like the new do? I'm likin' it alot. It sort of has that Asian theme. I'm not big into Asian stuff but this is nice and simple. I still need to get my guestbook up, when clicked on it takes me to someone else's. Don't know how that happend.

Today started out with O waking up with a 103.1 temp. She said her throat hurt a little but that was the extent of it. I took her to the dr. who said that it's "viral". Stock answer if you ask me. She said they've been seeing alot of high temps without any other symptoms. Give her Sudafed and lots of liquids. She seems better, but not herself. It sucks being sick during the Summer. By the way, meet my dd:

Ain't she purdy? I'm still working on how to size these correctly.

So you all need to go over send lots of love to Marlen and Kari. Miss Kari is scheduled to make her entrance tomorrow. How exciting, a new baby.

I think that's all for now folks. see you tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie