Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:43 p.m. - July 27, 2002
S.A.T.U.R.D.A.Y. Night
What is up with the lack of posters tonight? The only new one I read was Athena, and she just got home with a new baby. Go take a look at the little munchkin. C�mon girls, I know you�ve got nothing better to do on a Saturday night than post for lonely me!

It�s been an exhausting day. I�m so T.I.R.E.D. tired I could F.A.R.T. faint.

We went out today to test drive mini-vans and so far Mark hates them all. Honestly, I think that's his was of getting a car. I always get to this point when I just say "Whatever", get what you want but, I'm not giving in this time. After driving around in his Prelude which seats 2 but we've squeezed 4 of us in it, I want the most space I can get. Oh, and the prices. Sheese how can these dealers get away with it? This is highway robbery I tell you. We did find a Chevy Venture that he liked and it had all the bells and whistles but it was out of our price range. I'm tempted to put our money into the Bonneville and getting it running better and just drive that for a while longer.

I got my hair "altered" today. It's so short and I feel funny. It looks nice but I felt like I have a bald spot on the back of my head all day. I got a highlight kit to do Mark's hair. He actually

wants

to color his hair! I think he's hitting a mid-life point. He had to get glasses last week because his far-sightedness has gotten worse. He actually looks pretty good in them too. I think he's starting to understand where I've been coming from for the past several years. We're getting old. When his boobs sag down to his knees and sparks fly between his thighs when he walks, that's when he'll

really

understand!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie