Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 p.m. - August 04, 2002
Bad Attitude
I'm too damn tired to get into any extensive entry. We've come to the end of yet another weekend and I have nothing to show for it. I spun my wheels around the house, as usual, but didn't seem to get anything done. I fought with my husband all weekend. It seems liked everything that came out of our mouths to each other was filled with sarcasm, anger or rudeness. I hate this. What I also hate is trying to run this household single-handedly. He did start painting the bonus room after the blow-up about what color to use. I wanted Pumpkin Pie Spice, he wanted green, whatever color it is. I was trying to pick up some of the other colors from the quilt but he had to have his way. Then he did such a shitty job trimming it out that I came in to continue. Yeah, yeah, I should be thankful that he's willing to do it right? WRONG.

So with the start of a new week I hope I will gain a new attitude. I think I will also look into a trip to California. I really need to go see my Grama and have some time to myself.

Until tomorrow....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie