Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:58 p.m. - August 10, 2002
48 Pound Bump on my Bum
I have a growth on my hip. It seems to have developed overnight. I can't move without it getting in the way.

For some reason he thinks I'm going to leave him alone so now everywhere I go there he is. I go downstairs to put a load of laundry in and he's right there. He won't go in the other room and watch TV or play unless I'm right there. Very frustrating I must add. He's kind of cute though so I try not to be too hard on him. His dad took him to get a new do before school starts on Monday. I personally don't like the buzz look but, Mark feels that he's out grown the bowl cut. I like the bowl cut. Hey, it wouldn't be the Rose residence if Mark and I didn't disagree on everything.

We're still in the midst of a heat wave. I am so ready for the crispness of the Fall and hopefully some rain come Winter. Wouldn't mind a bit of snow either, not at all.

The laundry is buzzing, here we go. Me and my shadow!

Oh yeah, for you html savvy's out there, how come when I put the stats code back into my new page my entry goes away? I'm following dlands directions but it doesn't work? I am a fridge!
what kitchen utensil are YOU?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie