Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 p.m. - August 19, 2002
Reaching the End of My Rope
I think I'm about to explode. I have come to realize that I am in a constant state of PMS and will probably never see clearly again until they remove all my innerds and slap patches of hormones on my butt.

I can't seem to stand being around my husband or my kids...together that it. I can handle Mark alone or the kids alone but you put them all together and you have a mesh of flailing arms and legs, and 9 year old squeels that could easily be mistaken for the National Emergency Broadcasting System. Throw in a wound up pup and a neurotic cat and I'm sure you get the idea. I. Need. Air....

My trip to CA is right around the corner and I can't wait. I've got a couple of days to my head that I am going to use to go to San Francisco and trip around. I need some time for my brain to relax and veg. And reminisce (sp)about what used to be. I want to go by our old house just to reaffirm that selling was the right thing to do. I know it was, I just need....

I'm thinking that maybe this dog is not going to work out. He listens like a deaf person, he's constantly chewing or threating to bite me or the kids. He's ruined the carpet upstairs. I really don't have anything good to say about him other than he's very cute. I don't know what to do. The kids would be heart broken but I'm afraid he may bite one of them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie