Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:56 a.m. - September 05, 2002
-
A quick entry before I go to lunch.

I was out sick yesterday with some sort of (short lived)stomach flu. I layed on the couch all day and watched TLC. I love that channel. I also watched K-PAX. It was strange but good. I like Kevin Spacey so I got lucky there. I tried to watch the Royal Tannenbaums. Take my advice and save your money, that was a total flop. I got about 35 minutes into it and turned it off. Gene Hackman just isn't a man of comedy.

Okay, my 5 minutes is up. It's time for lunch. I'll be back later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie