Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:53 p.m. - September 12, 2002
Sick as a Dog
I'm feeling really crappy today. I thought I had ahem, gas but the pain is absolutely excrutiating. I feel like my lower abdomin is splitting in half. Beth said it sounds like the same symptoms she gets when her IBS is acting up. I came home at lunch to lay down for a while and couldn't move when it was time to go back. I feel like I've gone 10 rounds with Mike Tyson and every joint in my body aches. My fever got up to 100.6 but is now down to 100. I slept for most of the day so chances are I won't be sleeping very well tonight. I can't find my glasses so I don't know how this looks but at this point, I don't really care.

Back to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie