Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:11 p.m. - September 17, 2002
I'm Spent
I'm drawing a blank for anything to say today. I feel drained, washed out, dried up. Physically and mentally I'm kaput. I've subjected my family to another one of my raving fits and I can't do that anymore. I'm wearing everyone down. I'm completely lost as to how to help myself. I've been dealing with these moods long enough, I just want stability, harmony, peace. That's sounds so dramatic doesn't it? It's the truth though. I keep saying I'm going to find another doctor and start working on me but...no money, no insurance, no will. Everything hinges on something else. I'm so lost.

Our insurance company, the "company's" ins. company, rather has denied me and one other person coverage because our applications were late in getting to them. The company announced "Open Enrollment" starting 8/1 but they had to be into the ins. company by the 1st. This is not happening at a good time, as indicated in the aforementioned paragraph.

I'm still working on getting over last weeks "illness". I feel like a piece of paper that somebody waded up and chucked in the corner.

I've got a couple of boys size 6 and 7 sleeveless t-shirts up for grabs. Matthew wore each once but doesn't like them. If you want them email me and I'll send them out. They're in perfect shape.

.

I'm hanging up now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie