Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:48 p.m. - September 23, 2002
C U Later
I don't think I'll be posting much this week. I've got alot to do before Thursday but the only thing I'm able to do at this point is think about what needs to be done. It was a crappy weekend and didn't go to plan...by any stretch of the imagination so now I've got to cram all my errands into the next 2 days. I have made firm plans with Chris to go to San Francisco on Friday night. Woo whoo, I am looking forward to that.

I do have one request to make of Mia, please don't have that baby until I get back, K? No pressure or anything!! I've got something coming your way so keep an eye out for it.

So from here I guess I'll bid you all a big LATER CHICKIES and we'll catch up next week.

Take care, be safe whatever you do and never, ever let the sands of time get into your lunch.

Ta ta

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie