Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 a.m. - October 03, 2002
Missed You
Well, I made it back. I have paid my debt to �that� side of the family and should be paid up for at least the next year. My trip wasn�t a total loss but it wasn�t what I was anticipating so I came away fairly disappointed. I have this knack for setting my expectations way to high so it�s really only my fault.

I�ll have more details later with pictures. I just wanted to update now and tell you all how much I�ve missed reading you. Mrs. Bentley has held out, so that�s a good thing. I still have a box to send to you too. Lisa welcomed her bundle and Leah is holding on by a thread. THESE LADIES NEED LABOR ~~~~~~VIBES~~~~~~

I�ll try to write more later.

Have a great day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie