Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:34 p.m. - October 16, 2002
Wednesday Woes
I know it's been awhile since I posted, I never go this long without leaving something. I apologize for that. I've been to hell and back over the last few weeks and am now starting to feel like myself. I'm hoping to go back to work tomorrow if I can hold it together long enough.

We've had a welcome change of weather here. It's been cold and rainy. I should've moved to Seattle, huh? I think it has officially turned Autumn in these parts.

I'm off to lay around again, my back is killing me and I'm still tired. From this moment I vow to get my health back, one organ at a time.

Send those labor vibes to mia. Mister Liam is due today and his family is becoming impatient.

c-u

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie