Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:14 p.m. - November 11, 2002
Yada, Yada
I suck big time at this and I should've probably gone about it a different way. I hand it to all of you who know this html-y stuff off the tops of your heads. I'm still plugging away at it though, I'm not giving up. All these tables and cell padding (that's what I need) and valign is just really confusing.

Anyway, my life has been very uneventful as of late. We did sell Mark's beloved Mustang and now he's all in a funk. Not me, man, I'm rubbing my paws together thinking of just how I can spend that $4,000. Too bad he's got other plans for it though, like house payments and such. He did go and pick up my cabinet that I've had on lay-away for the last year. It looks so cute in my dining room. I'm also getting my hair done and the kids pics taken next week.

We're going to GA for Thanksgiving only we're going to be slightly untraditional this year and have it on Friday since none of us could get to my parents until Thursday late. I hate that drive and really don't look forward to it. It's 10, count them 10 stinkin' hours. Mark swears he can make it in five!

So that's my life up to date.

Peace out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie