Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:09 p.m. - December 06, 2002
Food Gone Bad.
Just a quick entry for today. We have a nasty ice storm Wednesday night and we've been without power since then. I've lost everything in the 2 freezers and fridge. lucky we hadn't just stocked up but we did lose a couple hunbdred dollars worth.

I didn't work yesterday for obvious reasons and today I'm only hear long enough to update! Ha, I mean to get some must get done stuff done. Olivia is helping me sort through some papers and Matthew is whining "I wanna go home". I'll be out of here soon.

Take care and have a great weekend.

Peace out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie