Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:56 p.m. - December 30, 2002
Just Say No....To New Years Resolutions
I am so TICKED. My computer shut down, again and lost my whole drawn out entry. I hate when that happens, I say with my teeth clenched.

A quick synopsis is as follows:

I don't make New Years resolutions because I never follow through. If I don't make any verbal resolutions and I fail, I only disappoint myself. Most things that need to be changed with me are mood-related and those type of changes are quite difficult.

My grandmother fell the other night and broker her pelvic bone. She's 97 and has never been admitted to the hospital. The doctors are worried about pneumonia setting and won't release her until she has 24 hour care. Please say a little word or sing a song or just think about her. She has a strong spirit but I'm afraid this may set her over the edge.

Thanks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie