Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:44 p.m. - January 15, 2003
{{{{{Benign Vibes}}}}}}}}
I'm feeling crappy and tired so this will be quick.

I need your positive thoughts and prayers. Yesterday I had to have a mole removed from my back. I've known that it was there and my doctors have been watching it over the past year. Dr. D said he wanted it out just to be sure. I wasn't bothered by this, not at all being as I am a "moley" person. I didn't get concerned until I got home and Mark looked at it. The scar is about 1 1/2 inches long and took 9 stitches + however many stitches he put on the inside. He took a good chunk out as well, 1 1/2 inches of tissue in the shape of an eye. My right arm and neck started shaking really bad as he was giving me the injection to numb it; that was a little freaky, like he hit a nerve or something. Anyway, my mind is spinning now thinking of what the results will be. I won't know for about 2 weeks as the labs these days seem to be really bogged down. {{{{{{benign vibes}}}}}}} okay?

I've been in bed most of the day, came home from work at lunch because my right arm is killing me. I think I'm going to grab a magazine and head back.

Thanks ladies.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie