Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:17 p.m. - March 17, 2003
Waiting, Waiting, Waiting
There's nothing really to say today. I guess we're all in a state of great limbo. Hurry up and wait as they say.

My son took another fall today. I'm so not surprised, I was just waiting for it to happen. He was jumping on the trampoline at MIL's when he fell off and hit the steel and wood bench that they've got next to it. He's pretty banged up and his two bottom teeth pierced his bottom lip. I swear that kid is going to drive me into an early grave. I saw him jumping on it yesterday and he loves to get lots of air then flip and it scares me to death. I want to get a guard to go around it but Mark objects, don't ask me why. They also have it on slanted ground which thrills me to no end. Once we get our yard done we're taking it to our house, at least our yard is level.

Quote of the Day

"I just got lost in thought. It was unfamiliar territory"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie