Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:37 p.m. - March 18, 2003
One Potato Two
Ugh, I'm stuffed. I went to Ruby Tuesday's for lunch and had the salad/mondo baked potato and now I feel like taking a nap. It was quite yummy, but the service sucked wind. Some of these waiters and waitresses should know that a good majority of the people that come in between 12:00 and 1:00 are usually on a 1-hour lunch and need to be served immediately. I hate, more than anything else, being made to wait.

I had a dream last night about Mia and Amy's sister. I don't think Amy has a sister, but she looked just like her and I knew it wasn't actually her. Somehow we all met up at the zoo somewhere. It was cool because it wasn't a planned meeting, but we knew who each other was the minute we saw each other. Amy's sister and I were riding in one of those gondola things, which I absolutely dread btw. She was making me crack up at something and we both looked over the edge and there was Mia and Blake, one of her brothers and the 3 wee ones. Please Mia; don't ever dye your hair copper, k? Anyway, that was pretty much the end of the dream. It was a beautiful day and everyone had smiles on their faces and I remember feeling very happy. Weird huh?

So we're going to war huh? Well, isn�t that special. I just hope that we can get in there, clean house, complete the job and come home with minimal fatalities.

Quote of the Day

"If at first you don't succeed, destroy all evidence that you tried"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie