Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:03 p.m. - April 08, 2003
The Red Door
I know we're not the only ones having freaky weather right now. This is ridiculous. It was 80 degrees this weekend then Monday we dropped to the low 40's. What is up with that? I think Amy has the right idea. Oh, wait, did I just say that? I don't want to go back, I don't, I don't.

Found out this morning that I have yet another sinus infection. Actually it's probably the same one just rearing its ugly head again. My chest feels like it's going to burst it hurts so bad from coughing. And here I thought it was just allergies.

I'm really hard up for things to talk about today. I did by a couple of topiaries for our front porch today. The florist lady made them for me and they look awesome. They're silk ivy so I can't kill them. The stand about 36" and have one ball on top. I put them on each side of the door. I'm still working on Mark to let me paint the door red. He's still kind of iffy but I think if I keep chipping away he'll give in. Maybe a roll in the hay would change his mind, sex can do wonders for a stubborn husband!

Quote of the Day

"He who hesitates is probably right."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie