Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:23 p.m. - April 10, 2003
Something I stole
A to Z - Stolen from Candace.

A - Act your age?

Why? I don't feel 100

B - Born on what day of the week?

Saturday

C - Chore you hate?

Laundry

D - Dad's name?

Dave

E- Essential makeup item?

Moisturizing foundation, I have alot of red tones in my skin.

F - Favorite actor?

Danny Aiello (sp), Kevin Spacey, Ed Harris to name just a few.

G - Gold or silver?

Silver

H - Hometown?

Good Old Fremont, California

I - Instruments you play?

My mouth, I tend to run it off quite frequently.

J - Job title?

Regional Support Rep.

K - Kids?

I got a variety pack, Olivia-Leigh and Matthew

L - Living arrangements?

The four of us live in a house with our cat Boo and dog Pappy and 4 fish.

M - Mom's name?

Grael (derived from her two grandmothers, Grace and Ethel)

N - Need...

A nap

O - Overnight hospital stays?

When my children were born and then for surgery in 99.

P - Phobia?

rodents, claustrophobia.

Q - Quote you like?

"The way to a man's heart is through his chest"

Roseanne

R - Religious affiliation

Lutheran

S - Siblings?

2 older brothers, Dave 45 and Gary 41

T - Time you wake up?

Alarm goes off at 6:00 I'm out of bed at 7:00.

U - Unique talent?

Completely and totally untalented. I did bear two beautiful, smart and talented children. Does that count?

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat?

Brussel sprouts. Gag me.

W - Worst habit?

Not keeping my house clean at all times.

X - X-rays you've had?

Where do I begin. I've numerous ones done on my back, neck and arm. Oh, then all those dental x-rays.

Y - Yummy food you make?

I really don't like to cook, but I can make a killer chicken marsala.

Z -Zodiac Sign?

Gemini (my mom swears I'm a taurus. you tell me. 5/21)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie