Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 p.m. - May 23, 2003
My Week In Review
Is it time to go home yet, I'm beat. It's a good beat though, you know the kind of tired that comes from putting in a full weeks worth of hard work. It's been a week I tell you, lots of changes, lots of shifting duties, but it's all good. That is one of the advantages of being with a small, growing company, you never get bored with your duties. I shouldn't even be entering here, now, but I needed a break. Tomorrow will be my last Saturday to work. I'm actually kind of bummed about that, it sure is nice come payday.

Guess what I got for my birthday? My mil and sil's went in on a garden swing for me. It's the big one that Walmart carries, the one long enough for me to lay down on. It figures that it started raining and hasn't stopped since Wednesday, but maybe I'll get a chance to use it this weekend. Mark is going to buy me a new digital, which I have a feeling he's going to welch on this week because he got my car fixed and dinner where ever I want. Outback sounds killer, but I think Ruby Tuesdays would fit better into the budget. My sil had a bbq for my birthday dinner which was awesome so all in all it was a good birthday.

Well girlies I must wrap this one up. Everyone have a great and SAFE weekend.

peace out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie