Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 p.m. - May 29, 2003
Yada, Yada, Yada
Sorry I kind of left everything hanging. I've been feeling like I'm being watched lately and is has me kind of freaked out. Some stuff has been going on at work, actually I've been feeling uneasy in my position and I think it was all self-inflicted, but it didn't put me at ease any having someone tell me what I thought was happening isn't really happening. Did you get that? I don't really want to rehash the whole thing here, so I won't

Moving on....

Life has been pretty mundane as always. Work, sleep, work, work, sleep. You know the routine. We have decided to take some cash out of our house and add on a screened porch and expand our deck. Mark despises, as do I, the bugs that are around during the summer. He's also going to install a big (long) window in our staircase landing area to shed some more light. It's so dark, I can't stand it. I need light, lots of natural light. He's also going to install new carpet upstairs. We will be installing a baby gate with that carpet to keep the pet downstairs. I can think of 2 or 3 other major things I'd like to do, but we shouldn't bite off more than we can chew. As it is I don't think our porch will be finished until December. I'm married to a procrastinator you see.

See, I told you life was boring.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie