Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:04 p.m. - June 11, 2003
Sick
I feel like mud. My head spins, my stomach is upset, heartburn, my right arm is killing me and every once in a while I get a slight rush of panic. I guess all this should be expected, but I'm on enough meds to choke a horse so you wouldn't think I could get depressed. I all of a sudden just want to sleep. I started a new med last night to take the place of the risperdal and it really made me feel loopy. I actually felt like that while I was sleeping, kind of strange. I hope this all passes quickly because I can't afford to take a mental break right now.

I went to the unemployment office today, that was certainly a trip. The UE office is combined with the county health clinic and let me tell you, there were all kinds there today. This one white chick was having a conversation with the other girls who happend to be A/Americans and she was being so loud. She's one of those wanna-be-blacks. She had the talk, the walk and all else. She was talking to them about her and some guy that she wants to bed. I was so embarassed. Embarassed for her really. The girls kept shssshing her, but she kept on flappin'. Matthew kind of looked at me like he knew exactly what she was saying. I ended waiting an hour for the guy to get back from lunch only to have him make me an appointment for tomorrow at 8:30. Why couldn't we just take care of it then? Oh well.

Next thing on my list is to do my resume'. I really don't like doing them so if any of you are in the market let me know.

I'm really not feeling well so I'd better hang up. Talk at you tomorrow.

PS- Amy, please email me your url. I've somehow lost you...again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie