Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:09 p.m. - July 22, 2003
To Us
My head hurts, and I'm crumpy and grabby and crampy and hot and I think I'm going to wilt. I'm sick of Summer and oh so ready for Fall. I know some of you Northerners probably think I'm crazy cause your Summer has just barely begun. Just wait Amy, you're soon going to learn what Summer is really like. If it were just 5 degrees cooler here it would be bearable.

Guess whose got a job interview tomorrow? The Town Utilities Department called today and I go in tomorrow at 1:30. Please send "get this job" vibes, K?

I've been working on trying to get this bonus room back in order. Mark built me these in an effort to get me to get myself organized. So far so good, but I still have all of this to weed through. Most of this is stuff I need to list on Ebay, but like I've mentioned before, that's a time consuming task. Not that I don't have any time on my hands.

Tomorrow is our 15 year anniversary. I honestly don't know where the time has gone. I can't say it's all been good, heck I can't even say that most of it's been good, but when it is good, it's really good. So, to us sticking it out I raise my glass and if he pisses me off again I'll kick his a@@! Ha, sometimes I kill myself. He did think ahead this year and last week we went on-line and bought me this So, to us Dammit!

Must.take.aspirin.for.head.and.cheescake.out.of.oven.

Buh Bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie