Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:38 p.m. - August 17, 2003
She's Home
My baby's home:) Man I missed her. This is the first time she's gone with anyone for longer than one night so it was weird not having her here. Matthew seemed a bit down this weekend too. They're almost like twins in a way, feeling down when the other isn't around. they're so close you know.

It's flippin' hot here and I'm so tired of it. I've been feeling pretty crappy for the last week anyway but add 90 degree weather and I'm useless. I didn't realize what a difference those meds made until I wasn't taking them anymore. I've been on the internet searching for what I can find on Risperdal and it's withdrawal symptoms and found some rather eye-opening information. People talking about how it can cause brain damage and tics and memory problems. I'm feeling alot better about going off of it. Yesterday while at MIL's house I was laying on the floor stretching when out of nowhere the room started spinning. This was like being really drunk spinning. I crawled to the bathroom to lay over the ac vent. That was pretty scary. I was nauseaus the rest of the night.

Well, we've got a storm coming in. I think I'm going to sit out on the porch and enjoy it. I love, love, love thunder storms.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie