Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 p.m. - August 21, 2003
Update
I finally broke down and made an appt. with my MD. He said I've got "Benign Positional Vertigo" and that it should works it's way out in a couple of weeks. He also gave me some excercises to do that should help it resolve itself quicker. I don't know how much longer I can stand it. Today was the second day that I couldn't take the kids to school. He also put me back on the risperdal which I'm still on the fence about. I have really noticed a difference since I've been off of it (negative differences). It definitely helped my mood swings, that's for sure. We went down to Mark's sisters for dinner and I actually ate a good dinner. I hope this is a turn around. This is a turn around.

Gotta go help O with her math.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie