Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:02 p.m. - November 14, 2003
-
I think I am destined to spend the rest of my life as an unhappy married with two kids who don't listen for beans. I know I'm supposed to be taking clues from how I'm feeling and correcting the situation to make it better, but I've lost any drive that might've been there. I should be eliminating the stressors that drive me over the edge. Do I divorce my husband and give him custody of my children? Do I leave and go somewhere to live alone, that's what I feel like I want to do. I feel I do best on my own, I'm comfortable alone. How have I come to this point?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie