Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 p.m. - December 02, 2003
-
Not much to write about today. It's cold and all I want to do is cuddle with my kids in my warm bed. I've got a million things that I could be doing, none of which sound at all appealing. My house is a jumbled mess with all the Christmas stuff out and nowhere to put the "regular" stuff.

Mark is tormenting Matthew, the dog is barking because of Matthew's mouth and Olivia is screaming at Mark to stop. How did I end up with a third child?

Got word from my mom that they lowered the dose of chemo they're giving my dad. I don't know if that's good or bad. She said that he went out a mowed their lawn today, that's no small task. He'll probably feel it tomorrow. I'm glad that he's up and about though. Any excercise he can get is great.

I had a job interview today for a 2 month temp job. I suck at interviews. I'm just not good at selling myself. I have no idea what he thought and the girl from the agency has yet to call me back. Even though it's a temp position it will afford me a great opportunity to talk with other companies. We'll see.

I've got to go put M to bed, he's driving me nuts.

ttfn

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie