Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - February 24, 2004
No Much
My girl turned 11 today. Her grama turned 39...again today as well.It must be pretty cool sharing a birthday with one of your relatives. Tonight my dad called to wish her birthday greetings, which he never, ever does. It's always my mom that calls. We're having her slumber party (what is wrong with me) on Saturday night. It should hopefully be pretty low-key with only 4 girls. Oh wait, Matthew will be here too!

Other than that there is absolutely nothing of any interest to add here. I'll let you know when something awesome happends to us.

TTFN

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie