Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:05 p.m. - February 26, 2004
Bad Weather, Bubbles and Bed
Will winter ever go away? I am so tired of the snow and slush, slippery roads and dirty cars. I just want it to be spring already. I want to lay in my garden swing and drink sweet tea before we're innudated with bugs and humidity.

Besides the weather getting me down I'm feeling kind of crappy with what seems to be a cold in the works. My throat is scratchy and I can hardly talk. That really sucks considering 90% of my job is answering the phone. My boss offered me a tetracaine pop today and I forget to take it before I left. I'm so absentminded.

I think I'll go soak in a hot tub of bubbles then crawl into my warm bed with Boo.

Hugs to all of you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie