Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:02 p.m. - March 27, 2004
Tis the season
Are these really allergies or something else? For the better part of 2 months I have had either a runny or stuffy nose. The usual sneezing, itchy eyes and throat but my nose also aches. It burns on the inside and actually hurts most of the time. I've been to the doctor twice and twice he failed to even look in my nose. He gave me Biaxin which seemed to help and I felt great for about 3 days then it started all over again. I've never had allergies before so I'm not that familiar with them. Do they really make you feel this crappy?

The weather is beautiful today. Everyone is out reseeding their lawns, watering gardens and such. I watch from the window. I'm afraid to go out.

Matthew is yelling for some mac-n-cheese. Better go fix it for him before he tries himself!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie