Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:59 p.m. - November 24, 2004
A short What's Up.
I know I haven't made an entry lately and I really miss everyone. Our we had to discontinue our DSL and go with netzero and then our computer took a total dive and is out of commission completely. My new email is [email protected] if any of you feel like sending me a note. Mwah.

Things are the same. Just waiting for the rest of my team to wrap up so we can leave. I'm having Mark's fam over for dinner tomorrow. I still need to go to the store (what was I thinking)?. Anyway, They're ready to leave so I'd better say bye.

Everyone have a great Thanksgiving.

Sending my love.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie