Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:12 p.m. - January 30, 2005
-
My head feels like it's going to split in half. These headaches seem to be more common lately. Luckily Excederine knocks them out pretty well, but now I'll have trouble getting to sleep tonight. What's new though.

We were threatend with bad weather again this weekend, and again nothing really happend. We made sure there were plenty of munchies in the house and were ready for cozy weekend and it fizzled out. I'd like to see one really good snow this year then winter can move on. I'm seeing all the pretty spring stuff in the stores and am ready for the warmer weather.

Better go check on dinner or "dunch" as the case may be today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie