Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:39 p.m. - February 11, 2005
Friday
The flu is making its rounds in my house. O had it last weekend and just went back to school yesterday and today M's school called. He had a 101.8 fever that notched it's way up to 102.3in about an hour. He's now laying in a pile on his bed. This kid never sleeps during the day. The other negatives of kids being sick is that I'm the one who has to take time off work. Whatayado?

I've started going through the house room-by-room getting rid of anything that's not nailed down. If I haven't used it, thought about it or looked at it in the last 6 months it's going. I'm planning a yard sale for the 26th and I want to get everything out. I'm tired of the clutter.

Well, it's Friday. I was hoping for it to be a productive weekend. I've got alot to do so I shall say good-bye for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie