Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:47 p.m. - February 21, 2005
Achy, fluy, sicky, sicky, sicky
What a way to start a weeks vacation, I'm sick. I woke up feeling sort of out-of-sorts which isn't at all out-of-sorts for me. I always feel like crap. My sides ached like I had spent the night heaving. It hurt when I breathed in and by the end of the day my skin literally ached. Both the kids had some gak over the last couple of weeks so I think it's whatever they had. My splitting headache is finally starting to retreat.

Funny that Mia would mention Pacific Sunwear. Matthew and Olivia were having the same conversation with a couple of their friends today. Is it Pac Sun or the former? Matthew won.

Could someone please give the code for linking a page from my diary? I'm lazy and don't want to go back through my gb to figure it out.

Back to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie