Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:17 p.m. - March 07, 2005
Middle School Madness
I need help! I'm about to abduct about a half dozen middle school girls and throw them in the ocean.

O has been having some problems with some girls at school. There's a group of about 10, 6 or 7 of which have decided that O is "the enemy" and have banded against her. My heart feels like it's being ripped out. Everyday she comes home with a new tale about how so-and-so made some snyde remark to her or said something negative about her to someone else. Today she came home with yet another note signed by all these girls saying that they don't want to be her friend. It's the typical middle-school crap, but how do you explain that to someone who is going through it for the first time? I so badly want to grab these girls by their cute little boppy ponytails and ring their bells. I want to contact the parents and send them copies of the notes that their sweet girls are circulating. I want to call the school and get the counselors involved. I can't make these girls be her friends. Hell, I wouldn't allow her to be friends with little snobby witches like them. I just want them to stop giving her crap everyday.

What should I do?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie