Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:40 p.m. - March 12, 2005
The Old \"Heave\" Ho
The stomach flu is sweeping through our house. Matthew, Mark and Olivia have all had it. Guess who's next? I've been laying in bed all day in preparation for it but nothing as of yet. I'm about to go down and have some of the chicken soup Mark made. Sort of a reverse of they way it "supposed" to be done. My stomach has been feeling slightly crampy but that can also be from the Biaxin I'm on for the stupid sinus infection I had last week. Will the illness never end?

I've been taking this opportunity to try and finish my book. I've been reading the Da Vinci Code and am on the last few chapters. Everything is starting to come together, the mystery will be solved. It's a pretty good book. I'm not much of a reader so I guess anything would be good. Just the fact that I'm actually going to finish something is a miracle in and of itself.

Happy Saturday.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie