Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 a.m. - March 27, 2005
Easter
Happy Easter everyone. We all got up (me and the kids) and got ready for church and then couldn't find the keys to car. I swear I have the worst luck. This kind of crap is always happening to me. I always put my keys in the basket that is on the desk next to the front door. Today, they are not there and we can't find them anywhere. So, needless to say we didn't make it to church. I keep telling them that if they'd help to keep the house clean we'd find the things we need, or better yet they'd be in their place. Nobody helps so I'm on strike. Can't find your books for school? Too bad. Can't find your cell phone? Too bad. I quit.

As for the comment about my husband getting out of the shower and the smell of his cologne must mean dinner? He had said he was going to take a shower then we'd decide what we were going to do for dinner. Steph, get your mind out of the gutter!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie