Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 p.m. - April 19, 2005
Don't Try Suicide....
I've got to make some changes. I don't with "whom" they'll start with, but changes need to be made. My marriage is so miserable right now. All he wants is sex and the kids just want. I've got a preteen daughter who is all caught up in the whole "name brand" thing going on at school and a son who follows her lead. I've been trying to think of ways to make some of these changes but none of them seem feasable. Most of the time I want to rip his fricken face off. 90% of the time I'm so angry at him I don't speak. The pillow over the head trick might work, but jail is so...confining. I'd cut the brake line but he never gets above 20 mph on these streets. There's always a bottle of Ambien and knocking back some 151 but the COD would most definitely be found as suicide. The family wouldn't get my measly little life insurance policy that way. I'm whining I know, but it's my space remember?

More later. Amazing Race is on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie