Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:26 p.m. - January 24, 2006
Just Some Stuff
Borrowed this from Marlen

1) My uncle once: made fishing boats.

2) Never in my life: I'll have to come back to this one.

3) When I was five: I threw up in the hall way on my way to the restroom.

4) High School was: Very memorable even though I did horribly. I'd love to go back.

5) I will never forget: The night my dad died.

6) I once met: John Travolta at an Italian restaurant in Solvang.

7) There's this girl I know who: can't tell the truth to save her life!

8) By noon I'm usually: Really ready for lunch.

9) Last night: I had something special lined up for hubby but he fell asleep on the couch. Tonight I don't.

10) If I only had: more money and more energy.

11) Next time I go to church: I'll be very happy that I'm there.

12) Tomorrow I will: Go into work an hour early for a staff meeting.

13) I really love: To watch TV in bed.

14) When I turn my head left, I see: a bunch of crap that needs to be thrown away and my cat in box of old papers.

15) When I turn my head right, I see: more crap and my bulletin board with a bunch of beloved pictures on it.

16) You know I'm lying when: I tend to be brutally honest.

17) If I was a character written by Shakespeare, I'd be: Probably that chick that gets beheaded, but that's not Shakespeare is it?

18) By this time next year: I hope to have a few bills paid off and possibly self-employed.

19) A better name for me would be: Mrs. Can't keep her moods straight..

20) I have a hard time understanding: there is so much hatred.

21) If I ever go back to school I'll: I'll never go back to school.

22) You know I like you if: I give you a hug.

23) If I won an award, the first person I'd thank would be: Probably my mom.

24) If my life was a book, it would be titled: How to get off the couch.

25) Take my advice, never: say never.

26) My ideal breakfast is: A great big Cinnabon and a Mocha Latte' (cold)

27) A song I love, but do not have is: "Ain't Got Time to Die"

28) If you visit my hometown, I suggest: You bring your glock.

29) Tulips, character flaws, microchips & track stars: Huh?

30) Why won't anyone: help clean up around here!!!!

31) If you spend the night at my house: You'll have to cook breakfast in the morning.

32) I'd stop my wedding for: fire.

33) The world could do without: war.

34) I'd rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: eat a cockroach.

35) My favorite blonde is: My son and daughter, although they're not so blonde anymore.

36) Paper clips are more useful than: staples.

37) If I do anything well, it's: give my kids room to make mistakes.

38) I like to wear: Sweats

39) Sometimes I wish: I could go back to my senior year in high school.

40) And by the way: My head is killing me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie