Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:11 p.m. - December 20, 2002
Boring
First off, congratulations to Aisling, Jason, Jeric and Kieran on their new addition. Go see.

I called in late this morning. There was still a bunch left to do on the house so I stayed home this morning to do it. I worked on it until 10:30 last night and still had a bunch left to do. My husband sat on his rear all. night. long. He said he didn't feel good and I know he didn't, but I've got the same thing coming on and I still worked. It needed to be done. His comeback to me was "It's about time your parents see how we really live". Give me a break. I really, honestly try to keep my house picked up, but I just can't do it by myself so I've stopped trying. He pisses me off no end when he says junk like that. So I stayed home this morning and tried to get the rest done. I had to stop to take the kids to school which was a hoot. I drive them all the way to school only to get there and discover that I'm still wearing my bright yellow Platex gloves. What a dork! I quickly ripped them off and stuck them in my purse and when I got here I got another laughing at.

Right after I walked into the office all the ladies left went to Miss M's house and had lunch. It was very nice. I really, really enjoy these women alot. Great group of girls.

Mark just called. He got off early with a $100 bonus and next week off...paid. That is so cool. Do not worry though, I have a "Honey Do" list this long!

I will wrap this up and stop boring you. I have such a boring life. Boring, boring, boring.

Boring.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie