Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:32 p.m. - January 27, 2003
Labor Pains???
There really hasn't been a lot going on in the days since I posted last. I did go into a pseudo-labor on Friday which was quite interesting considering I'm not pregnant. All I know is that I was probably ovulating at the time, but why it caused so much pain I don't know. I had to call Mark to come get me as it was so painful I could hardly walk, much less drive. I have to say I was pretty scared about it. It finally subsided about an hour later with the help of a heating pad and some Excerdine Migraine (that's all I've got in my desk).I have a call into my doctor to see about a possible ultra sound. I've had this cyst present for years and years but it only started acting up when I got pregnant with Matthew. When I was about 6 months along it stopped growing and was never an issue again...until now, I think.

I got a wild hair this weekend and painted my master bath navy blue. It's as close to black as you can get. We're still trying to wrap our brains around it because it is quite dark but looks nice. It's very....colonial maybe? All our trim, shower, tub, doors, vanity, everything in there is white and the dark against that looks crisp. It's a fairly large (long) bathroom so I think with the right accessories it's gonna look sharp.

I get my stitches out of my back tomorrow. Waaa whooo! The biopsy came back negative and all tissue was healthy. Praise God for that, I was very worried.

I've got to go check the news, waiting on pins and needles to see if Scott Peterson cracks under pressure, I'm almost sure he did something with Laci, scum bag. Have a nice day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie