Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:42 a.m. - November 17, 2003
-
Got this from Steph. I don't know how true it is though. HIEROPHANT
HIEROPHANT "the teacher, counselor,
consultant"
You are gifted in imparting information or
inspiring others. Committed to the concepts of
community, family, and cooperation, you want to
make things tangible. You have a deep desire
to share your creativity and have it seen as
well as to experience being stretched by new
experiences.

which major arcana of the thoth tarot deck are you? short, with pictures and detailed results
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie