Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:13 p.m. - October 10, 2005
Lippiness
Oh God help me, if my dd doesn't stop with the lippiness she's going to pull back a bloody stump. How in the world did I ever get myself into this? When did she turn into such a smart-alicky tween? Does Shea act like this? She's so uptight and has to have everything rightthisfrickensecond. I can't always drop everything and read a paper or sign something. Mind you, my children have NEVER gone to school without signatures where they are needed or checks for various "bulloney" causes. Tonight it is the picture thing. She wants a check "rightnow" for the most expensive package there is. I never ever purchase the large package because 1) Can't afford it and 2)I don't know enough people to give them to. So today, as in years past, I am writing a $12 check for 1 5x7 and 4 wallets. I believe they've gotten so cheap that now they are only offering a black and white background for us po'folk. Oh wait, I've just read the paper and they're black and white photos. What a bunch of butt-heads those picture people. L7 WEENIES (anyone familiar with Sand Lot?)

I finally got my nerve up to go into the tatoo place this weekend. Just want an idea of what it's going to cost me. I want a mariner's compass with my Dad's initials in the middle. No significance, just wanna. he'd probably hate it completely as he was very anti-tat's, piercings etcetra. I've been mulling over the idea for years and years just never got the nerve. Now that 40 is bearing down on me, I'm wanting one more and more. Mark's not totally on board either but he says if I do get one he wants to be able to look at it from behind. Dirty dawg. I wish I knew someone who owned a tatoo parlor, wink wink. Do they even call them "parlors" anymore?

I had a dream the other morning. I dreampt (sp?) that my boss was Nickolai Carpathia. Anyone know who I'm talking about? 'Nough said about that.

Ok Aishy, it's time. We're pushing with ya girlfriend.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie