Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:25 a.m. - April 22, 2002
Grocery Shopping and Evil Spirits
So the weekend came and went like every other weekend. We always go into it with big plans to get all sorts of stuff done then POOF! it's over. Mark went to work vacuuming and dusting, he all the couches pulled out and carpets rolled up and was just doing a wonderful job. Then we went to move the couch back and pulled his back out of whack...again. He did this last summer and was out of commission for 3 months. I took the kids and one little neighbor girl to see Ice Age yesterday. Very cute movie. I love to try to figure out the voices in the animated movies. The only was I was really certain of was Dennis Leary and even that took me a while. On the way home we stopped and picked strawberries. I didn't realize how much we picked so I was cleaning and cutting berries for what seemed like hours.

Let's see, what else. I got my hair cut, did some grocery shopping, washed my car, watered the yards and tried to fix my computer to no avail. I'm hoping my hard drive comes in this week. So that's it I guess. Nothing too exciting but enough to keep me from lounging all day.

Question of the Day:

Do you believe in evil spirits? Would you be willing to spend a night alone in a remote house that is supposedly haunted?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie