Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:42 p.m. - August 05, 2002
Monday, Monday
My Monday didn't start out too well, how about yours? I got up an hour and 40 minutes late. I fell asleep with my glasses and the lights on. When I went to grab my glasses this morning I couldn't find them. Ends up they were folded up under the covers, in one piece, luckily. It's been one of those days all around.

I have nothing else exciting to talk about. It's hot and I'm wilted. We're in a drought, broke until payday, I've got refills I have to pick up and I'm at a real loss as to what to fix for dinner. Mark just found two ticks on the dog and now has him in the shower with him. I have PMS beyond belief and just want to crawl under the covers which I would do if it weren't so stinkin' hot.

I'll leave you with this:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie