Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:09 p.m. - August 31, 2002
Any Lumpy Mattress Will Do!
We're going to see Toby Keith next weekend. I am so stoked. My husband actually suggested it which is a total surprise. See, he is one of Ted Nugent's biggest fans and Rush, don't get me going on Rush. I can't stand them he loves them. Anyway, he gave me the go-ahead to order the tickets. The kids are going to flip.

Boo has found a new place to get comfy. I got out of the shower this morning and found him here.

It's such a lazy day. It's amazing how the rain and cloudy weather can get you so unmotivated to do anything. I didn't even get out of bed until 12:00 today. What a lump I am. Somehow everyone ended up in different beds last night. I fell asleep on the couch watching tv and got up to go to my bed but found 2 chicklets sprawled out so I took Olivia's bed. Later on I guess Mark came up and found the same thing so he ended up with me in her bed. It's a queen so we were ok but I got up to use the restroom in the middle of the night and headed to the left only to plow right into her window. Ugh. That was the first of many trips to the bathroom. My bladder must be getting smaller or something. I used to be able to hold it forever. I had a bladder lift about 3 years ago that I thought would solve that problem. I should've went for a boob lift instead!

Matthew's calling for Trix so I'd better fix it for him before he tries it himself.

Have a safe one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie