Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:58 p.m. - December 08, 2002
I promise I will. . .
Lost power on Wednesday night and finally got it back last night about 5:00. The novelty of that whole experience wore off after about the first 8 hours. The one good thing that happend was that Sat. we took all the laundry to the Glamo-O-Rama laundra-mat and got it all done. That was 2 1/2 hours well spent, but if you ask Mark he would have rather have been somewhere else, he didn't know where, just somewhere. Whiner.

I've promised myself that I will get one thing done each day next week. Something Holiday related. Tomorrow is Christmas cards. Everyone has signed them and I'm going to start addressing them after I'm done here. This shouldn't be difficult, I only 3 to send!

I'm in dire need of going back to work, I need the sanity.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie