Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:43 p.m. - January 10, 2003
Another Survey to Bore You
How the devil are you? A little tired and thirsty, and you?

What music are you currently grooving to? Silence and Boo purring because he's laying across my arms on the keyboard tray. Silly cat.

What was the first gig you ever went to? AC/DC Back in Black at the Cow Palace in SF

What, if push comes to shove, is your all-time favorite album? Well, I just got Queen, The Game in the mail today. I'd say Three Dog Night.

What was the first record you bought? And where did you buy it? Back In Black and Kmart in Newark, CA. Woowhoo

Which musician have you ever wanted to be? Stevie Nicks

What do you sing in the shower? I think in the shower.

What is your favorite Saturday night record? Can't say I've got one.

What is your favorite Sunday morning record? Don't have one of those either.

What were you like in grade school? Odd girl out.

If you weren't doing what you're doing right now, what would you be doing? Probably sleeping. Is that what you mean, right here, right now?

What's your most treasured material possession? My wedding ring.

What's the worst record you've ever listened to in its entirety? Cindy Lauper

When did you last cry and why? It's been a couple of weeks. I was really pissed at Mark.

What's your poison? Caffeine Free Pepsi and my crack pipe! No, really, the Pepsi.

Pick five words to describe yourself. Thoughtful, Sarcastic, Funny (looking), Faithful, Bitchy

What's in your pockets right now? Don't have any pockets.

Who was the last person you punched? I never have, but the nights still young.

What was the last record you bought? Queen and Gamma 1

What are you most likely to complain about in a hotel? Cleanliness or if something is broken.

What characteristics have you inherited from your parents? What haven't I inherited? I'm totally just like both of them.

Your most unpleasant characteristic? I'm a mental case. My moods are just off the scale.

What's your culinary specialty? Outback!

Your greatest fear? Losing one of my family members.

What music would you have at your funeral? Oh, I want hip cool music, none of that somber crap. How about some Humble Pie 30-days or some 3 Dog night, Led Zeppelin, CCR, Santana. All the stuff I was raised on. Yep, my parents were hip at one time.

What's the greatest film ever made? Too many to name. We've really been enjoying Ferris Bueler lately.

Can you recite a line of poetry? Roses are red.

Have you ever been arrested? Nope

What turns you on? Well, my husband when I'm in the mood.

Happiness is...? A full belly and a warm bed, don't forget the Ambien.

Where are you off to now? To go tell ,Trance that I used this survey and that I think she's a cool chick and to keep her chin up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
The WeatherPixie The WeatherPixie